Name

Password

Your Nickname:Your Email:
Your Password:Your year of Birth:
Login








Doll Vote
Loft Vote
For a lifetime
This week
389
378
0
0
ilovemichelle
vote from iloveangel +2
26/11/2017 à 01:34:10
ilovemymom
tomorrow is thinks giving and are you ready...
23/11/2017 à 05:16:06
faithinme
Friday votes from Hope4ever2
09/11/2017 à 23:44:23
ilovemonica
vote +2 from iloveangel
09/11/2017 à 20:34:58

Read all the com'z

ash0gothica has 2 goodness points.

ash0gothica
Level
177
Pirate

 

This is my main account even though I have three other accounts: Vampire0Knight and Dark0Lover, which is an account I made to vote for other people originally, but I just vote on all accounts now. Then there's my newest account, Wicked0Mistress.


dark0lover  vampire0knight  


{#fete} 

 

12/7/16

Goodness, It's been a while since I've updated this section despite being active all the time. I'm 21 years old now and still try to fit into society. I live in an apartment with my boyfriend and am currently looking for a job. I'm in a much better headspace than I was two years ago, and I'm proud of that. I feel like I've really grown. I still practice Wicca when I can, and am always happy to meet people whether it's walking around Downtown and coming across all sorts of interesting people or exploring online and meeting others with my interests. I hope you have a Happy Holidays~!


{#star}

 

8/30/14

I've decided to update and put up some about myself, I'm 19 years old and sometimes I feel like I'm struggling to be part of society. I gave up trying to be 'normal' long ago and accepted that I'm different from others in my own way, but sometimes its really not easy. Though I don't have many, I feel like I'm behind my friends in life. I live with my parents {actively searching for an apartment}, and I'm single. Which I feel like there's not much I can really do about.

I'm Wiccan and proud of it. I'm always looking for others that share my beliefs and am overjoyed when I find other wiccans.


 {#dollgifsorciere}

Age Type City Country
22 years Woman Eugene US
Favorite celebrity Favorite music Favorite movie Favorite food
David Tennent Loud Cat Woman Ice Cream
Favorite colour My dreamjob Favorite show Favorite hobby
Black Forensics Scientist Criminal Minds Writing


© FEERIK GAMES 2015 - Contact us - CGU - My account - Rules - How to participate? - 11/12/2017 03:16:40