Your Nickname:Your Email:
Your Password:Your year of Birth:

Doll Vote
Loft Vote
For a lifetime
This week

No comment

Read all the com'z

thomas has 0 goodness points.

Miss DollzLand





I don't have the time anymore to spend that much of time, to play here

So I still will play here

But I don't care about the votes anymore

So if you want to give me a +2

Only give it if you think that I deserve it


So I won't be able to vote for daily voters anymore


But thnx to all dollz who voted for me before

I really appreciate it


Thank you



First of all: I'm a boy!

And the rest about me you can read (if you would have questions, just ask in MP):


I'm 19 years old

I live in Belgium, so I speak dutch (I also speak a bit of english and french and a little bit of german)

I love sports: I do athletics cross-country

I would like it, when you add me as your friend XD



J'ai 19 ans

J'ha*** en Belgique, donc je parle le néerlandais (je parle aussi un peu d'anglais et d'allemand)

J'adore les sports: Je fais l'athlétisme (courir)

Je veux bien que tu m'ajoute comme ami XD


Guten Tag

Ich bin 19 Jahre alt

Ich komme aus Belgien, ich spreche niederländisch (auch ein bisschen english und französisch)

Ich liebe Sport: ich laufe viel

Werd meine Freund(in)!!!

My best friends:

Shawtybad: she's very nice and my first best friend!!!

sophies: she is french and she is ma chou!!!

specimen: she's the coolest girl I know!!!

aquarose: she's very sweet and the biggest MJ-fan of the world I guess!!!

melleke: she's the first Belgian girl I met on this game. She's a sweet girl!!!

maraclea: she is the most thrustworthy person on this game!!!


And for all girls who want to ask me out: "I only go out with people I know" So don't ask: "hi, do you want to go out with me"!!!!!!!
































Don't click here!

it's not my fault if you'll click on it...

well maybe it is, cause I've put it on my page...

anyways, you are allowed to click on it




























but at own risk ^^

Age Type City Country
26 years Man In Belgium
Favorite celebrity Favorite music Favorite movie Favorite food
you (this reader) DJ Scooter X-men Spaghetti
Favorite colour My dreamjob Favorite show Favorite hobby
Yellow The job of Hugh Hefner my life Sports (athletics)

© FEERIK GAMES 2015 - Contact us - CGU - My account - Rules - How to participate? - 22/01/2018 07:15:44